International Society for Bioelectromagnetism


International Journal of Bioelectromagnetism, IJBEM

In the Annual General Meeting of the ISBEM on 2018.05.24 the following colleagues have been appointed to the Editors, Associate Editors and members of the Advisory Board of the International Journal of Bioelectromagnetism. This appointment is for a period of three years: 2018-2020.

Professor Jaakko Malmivuo
Technische Universität Berlin
Berlin, Germany
    Malmivuo        Co-Editor-in Chief
Professor Fabio Babiloni
University of Rome "La Sapienza"
Rome, Italy
Advisory Board:
Martin Arthur
- Washington University, St Louis, Missouri USA
Roger Barr
- Duke Univesity, Durham, North Carolina, USA
Olaf Dössel
- Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany
Steffen Leonhardt
- RWT Aachen University, Germany
Mart Min
- Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia
Uwe Pliquett
- Institut für Bioprozess- und Analysenmesstech,
    Heilbad Heiligenstadt, Germany
Shoogo Ueno
- University of Tokyo, Japan
(To be complemented later.)

Associate Editors:
Panagiotis Bamidis
- Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Irena Cosic
- RMIT University, Melbourne, Australia
Wanzeng Kong
- Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Frank Sachse
- University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Carsten Wolters
- University of Münster, Germany
Kazuo Yana
- Hosei University, Tokyo, Japan
Xin Zhu
- University of Aizu, Japan
(To be complemented later.)

The manuscripts will go through a careful peer review process made by the Associate Editors.
Publication in the IJBEM is free of charge for members of the ISBEM.
The publication charge is 250 € for non-members.

For submitting a manuscript, please contact Editor-in-Chief Jaakko Malmvuo.

International Journal of Bioelectromagnetism:

Past Editors-in-Chief
Fabio Babiloni, Panagiotis Bamidis, and Kazuo Yana
Kazuo Yana
Jaakko Malmivuo